top of page

Congratulations to the 2024 PLAS Lady Patriots Volleyball Teams

JR High / JV Lady Patriots

Maggie Adams

Anslee Baggett

Charli Barron

Maggie James Brown

Mary Clark Brown

Kaleigh Boutwell

Lincy Boutwell

Addison Copeland

Joslyn DeBoer

Avery Greene

Lexie Hatten

Britton Hicks

Izzy Little

Mileigh Long

Madison Matthews

Madalynn May

Ruby Menefee

Elizabeth Murphy

Madison Nelson

Allie Sanders

Lila Smith

Mary Holland Stephens

Shelly Stephens

Lexie Sullins

Reagan Warren

Varsity Lady Patriots

Emma Baker

Alissa Barron

Camryn Brown

Haylie Brown

Riley Burkett

Emma Faircloth

Anna Cate Friday

Gabby Gore

Julianne Meyer

Amy Ramage

Eleanor Rice

Cara Rushing

Holly Stephens

Sarah Strickland


bottom of page